Sweet love & Confettis

Let us organize your wedding where your desires carry you!

Who is behind the agency Sweet love & Confettis?

Organizing a wedding is really time-demanding. If you are not willing to spend all your evenings and week-ends selecting venues, contacting service providers, asking for quotes and making your decoration, then you just knocked the right door! I take care of everything, allowing you to flourish and enjoy your precious moments as just married.

A strong training and a true know-how

Trained with « Réussir dans le mariage », a training certified Marriage Label ©, the National Alliance of Marriage Trades, I bring you a solid expertise. Choosing to trust me is the guarantee of avoiding any bad surprises.

Selected and beloved suppliers and partners

I am at the service of your couple and work begins with a search in my address book and a selection of my partners that match your expectations, your budget and your desires.

#letsgoGreen!

To give your wedding a sustainable development approach, and respect for our resources, I will focus on giving to local suppliers as much as possible, the use of regional products and partners that are able to adapt to your needs, specific diets and personal situations.

News

Follow us on social network

Sweet love & Confettis

Organisons votre mariage là où vos envies vous portent !

Qui se cache derrière Sweet Love & Confettis

L’organisation d’un mariage prend énormément de temps. Si vous ne voulez pas passer toutes vos soirées et tous vos week-end à sélectionner les lieux, contacter les prestataires, demander des devis et réaliser votre décoration, alors vous avez toqué à la bonne porte. Je me charge de tout pour vous permettre de vous épanouir et profiter de vos moments précieux en couple.

Une formation solide et un véritable savoir-faire

Formée auprès de l’école Réussir Dans Le Mariage© – GROUPE MSL certifié Label Mariage©, l’Alliance Nationale des métiers du Mariage, je vous apporte une solide expertise de mon métier. En choisissant de me faire confiance, vous n’aurez pas de mauvaises surprises.

Des partenaires choisis et aimés à votre service !

Je suis au service de votre couple et mon travail commence par une recherche dans mon carnet d’adresses et une sélection de mes partenaires qui correspondent à vos attentes, votre budget et surtout vos envies.

#letsgoGreen!

Pour que votre mariage s’inscrive dans une démarche de développement durable, et de respect de nos ressources, je m’attacherai à privilégier autant que possible les prestataires locaux, l’utilisation de produits régionaux et les professionnels capables de s’adapter à vos besoins, régimes spécifiques et situations personnelles.

Les actus de l'agence

Suivez Sweet Love & Confettis sur les réseaux